C.A.I. NOVARA

Commissioni e Gruppi

cai-sezione-novara-logo-orizzontale-colore

ALPINISMO GIOVANILE
Giorgio Gallese 347-8684069 alpinismo.giovanile.novara@gmail.com
Fabio Galli
Guido Fortina
Elisa Varalli 348-2433848
GRUPPO ESCURSIONI “BRUNO VITTORI”
Boris Cerovac 335-7439438  bc.cerovac@gmail.com
Manuela Mizza  333-7613230  mizza.manuela@comune.novara.it
Maria Rita Pivi  rita.pivi@hotmail.it
CORO
Gianni Porzio gianniporzio49@gmail.com
GRUPPO GROTTE NOVARA
Lia Botta www.gruppogrottenovara.it info@gruppogrottenovara.it
GRUPPO SCI ALPINO – RICOMINSCIAMO
Luca Frenguelli  349-3694421 luca.frenguelli@tin.it
Riccardo Prinetti 347-0343559 riccardo.prinetti@fastwebnet.it
SCUOLA DI ALPINISMO
Maurizio Zara 340-3414824 m.zara@libero.it
Graziella Marini m.graz11@yahoo.it
PALESTRA D’ARRAMPICATA
viale Roma, 58 – Trecate www.muroduro.it  info@muroduro.it
REDAZIONE NOTIZIARIO CAI NOVARA
Fiorella Bosi 347-8328585 fllabosi@gmail.com
RIFUGIO NOVARA
Mariano Scotto 0324-575977
www.rifugionovara.com
mariano@rifugionovara.com